PAW Unit Liaisons

Athletics

Liz Augustin
Assistant Director Development
7x0154
laugusti@fiu.edu

Arts & Sciences

Ana Jimenez
Program Manager
7x3237
jimeneza@fiu.edu   

Communications, Architecture + The Arts

CARTA Liaison
Maria Claverie 
Associate Director, Alumni Relations 
7x1805 
mgclaver@fiu.edu

School of Music Liaison
Michelle Vires
Jr. Account Manager
7x6101
mvires@fiu.edu

School of Architecture Liaison
Rebecca Longtemps
Senior Special Events Manager
7x6481
rlongtem@fiu.edu

Department of Theatre Liaison
Ivan Lopez
Instructor
7x2895
irelopez@fiu.edu

Communications + Journalism Liaison
D. Gabriella Portela
Program Coordinator
7x7645
deidre.portela1@fiu.edu

Communication + Journalism at BBC Liaison
Merle Inasi
Office Coordinator
6x5586
merle.inasi@fiu.edu

Engineering & Computing

Elizabeth Naranjo
Director Operations
7x6050
naranjoe@fiu.edu 

Nursing & Health Sciences

Jean Hannan
Asst. Professor
7x0227
Jhann001@fiu.edu 

Business

Yanyn San Luis
Asst. Director, Alumni Relations
7x2751
yanyn.san_luis@fiu.edu

Education

Marilyn Vinson
Office Coordinator
7x3202
vinsonm@fiu.edu

International & Public Affairs 

Juan Carlos G Del Valle 
Ex. Director of Development 
7x6298
jgdelval@fiu.edu

Medicine

Joe Lahoud
Associate Director, Alumni Relations 

7x9032
jlahoud@fiu.edu

Honors

J.C. Espinosa
Associate Dean
7x4100
espinosj@fiu.edu

Law

Joseph Corey
Associate Director of Development
7x1919
jmcorey@fiu.edu

Public Health & Social Work

Magnolia Hernandez
Director of Student & Alumni Affairs
7x5938
mehernan@fiu.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management

Rocco Angelo
Professor Emeritus
6x4515
angelor@fiu.edu  

Undergraduate Education

Hazel Hooker
Assistant Director of Advising
7x2892
hookerh@fiu.edu