Skip to Main Content

PAW Unit Liaisons

Athletics

Liz Augustin 
Assistant Director Development 
7x0154 
laugusti@fiu.edu

Arts & Sciences

Amy Monasterios  
Program Manager
7x7602
amy.monasterios1@fiu.edu 

Stephany Alvarez-Ventura 
Donor Stewardship Manager 
7x7313
scaalvar@fiu.edu  

Communications, Architecture + The Arts

CARTA Liaisons
Maria Claverie 
Associate Director, Alumni Relations 
7x1805 
mgclaver@fiu.edu

School of Music Liaison
Michelle Vires
Jr. Account Manager
7x6101
mvires@fiu.edu

School of Architecture Liaison
Rebecca Longtemps
Senior Special Events Manager
7x6481
rlongtem@fiu.edu

Department of Theatre Liaison
Ivan Lopez
Instructor
7x2895
irelopez@fiu.edu

Communications + Journalism Liaison
Sarah Hernandez
Junior Account Manager
7x5395
saanhern@fiu.edu 

Engineering & Computing

Elizabeth Naranjo
Director Operations
7x6050
naranjoe@fiu.edu 

Nicole Hoyle Del Valle
Clerical, Deans Office
6-5500
nhoylede@fiu.edu

Julie Vallejos
Coordinator Admin. Services, Deans Office
7x2522
juvallej@fiu.edu

Nursing & Health Sciences

Jean Hannan
Asst. Professor
7x0227
Jhann001@fiu.edu 

Deana Goldin
Asst. Professor
7x2958
deana.sachs@fiu.edu

Business

Yanyn San Luis
Asst. Director, Alumni Relations
7x2751
yanyn.san_luis@fiu.edu

International & Public Affairs 

Pedro Botta
Director
7x7266
pedro.botta@fiu.edu

Medicine

Joe Lahoud
Associate Director, Alumni Relations 

7x9032
jlahoud@fiu.edu

Honors

Ari Sernik
Program Coordinator
7x4100 
asernik@fiu.edu

Law

Joseph Corey
Associate Director of Development 
7x1919
jmcorey@fiu.edu

Public Health & Social Work

Magnolia Hernandez
Director of Student & Alumni Affairs
7x5938
mehernan@fiu.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management

Rocco Angelo 
Professor Emeritus 
6x4515 
angelor@fiu.edu  

Undergraduate Education

Hazel Hooker 
Assistant Director of Advising 
7x2892 
hookerh@fiu.edu